Free V-day Printables

Check out this post by The Dating Divas on Valentine’s Day Printables.

I really enjoyed looking through this blog post by The Dating Divas. I’m really into DIY projects, especially when it comes to my boyfriend and especially when it comes to Valentines Day. It was really fun to look at all the different things I could print out. If I get super lazy, I might even go ahead and print some of these out instead of creating my own! My favs were:

The Prompt Loves Notes (#34)

The Alphabet Banner (#33)

The Me & You Card (#23) 

14 days of Love (#18)

This blog post doesn’t just allow for printing these designs, it  also allows the creative juices to get flowing so that maybe you can create something of your very own! (Which I definitely prefer to do!)

Check out the blog post by the Dating Divas and let me know which printable is your favorite and let me know if you’ll be using any of them! Feel free to post pictures!

Xo

Leave a Reply

